If you are not satisfied with the service or are experiencing technical difficulties, we always advise to first contact our support team email@example.com before canceling the account, so we could try and resolve the issue for you.
If you still choose to cancel the account, here is how to do so:
- login to your client area
- Click on Cancel next to your existing plan description
- Follow the steps
After this action is done and request processed, you will receive an email confirmation about the cancelled account.
If you change your mind, you can undo the action by clicking undo next to your existing plan description.
In any case, you can always come back and reactivate your account very easily via your client area :)